Printer Friendly Version
Home About Pension Collective Agreement Bargaining Awards Publications and Newsletters Helpful Links Login Contact

Jay Newman Award for Academic Integrity Past Winners:


2009 - Dr. William Schrank, Professor Emeritous, Memorial University of Newfoundland

2011 - Dr. William Woodward, Professor Emeritous, University of Guelph

2013 - Dr. James Turk, Past Executive Director,  Canadian Association of University Teachers

2015 - Dr. Jeffrey Hutchings, Professor, Dalhousie University

2017 - Dr. Homa Hoodfar, Professor Emerita, Concordia University

ugFA © Copyright 2019 University of Guelph Faculty Association. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions
View Our Blog Unit 2