Printer Friendly Version
Home About Pension Collective Agreement Bargaining Awards Publications and Newsletters Helpful Links Login Contact

2018 Teaching Award Winners


Distinguished Professor Award for Excellence in Teaching


Professor Lianne Foti

Marketing & Consumer Studies


Professor Gary Grewal

School of Computer Science


Distinguished Professor Award for Innovation in Teaching


Professor Bruce McAdams

School of Hospitality, Food and Tourism Management



UGFA Award for Academic Librarianship


Melanie Parlette-Stewart


ugFA © Copyright 2020 University of Guelph Faculty Association. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions
View Our Blog Unit 2