Printer Friendly Version
Home About Pension Collective Agreement Bargaining Awards Publications and Newsletters Helpful Links Login Contact

2015 Award Winners

UGFA Distinguished Professor Award:


Dan Gillis - School of Computer Science, CPES


Shoshanah Jacobs - Integrative Biology, CBS


Tanya Mark - Department of Marketing, CBE


Vern Osborne - Animal & Poultry Science, OAC


Karen Racine - History, COA


David Walters - Sociology & Anthropology, CSAHS

UGFA Academic Librarian Award:


Randy Oldham

Jay Newman Award for Academic Integrity:


Jeffrey Hutchings, Department of Biology, Dalhousie University

ugFA © Copyright 2018 University of Guelph Faculty Association. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions
View Our Blog Unit 2